Post Scriptum Live Tea Time with the Devs

  • Thread starter Post Scriptum RSS Feed
  • Start date
P

Post Scriptum RSS Feed

Guest
#1


We would like to announce that we will be hosting a Live Tea Time with the Devs this Friday, September 21st @ 4PM GMT / 6PM CEST / 12PM EST. We will be showcasing something new and having a discussion about the future of Post Scriptum!

Tune in on our official twitch

http://twitch.tv/postscriptumofficial

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$120.00
Goal
AU$400.00