Squad Weekend Roundup, March 23-24

S

Squad RSS Feed

Guest
Hey soldiers!

Looking forward to the weekend? There’s good reason to: plenty of Squad! Let’s check out what’s going on this weekend:

March 23

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
SWC: Productive Game vs. Source of Quality Directives[www.toornament.com]

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)
Squad Ops: Operation Knockdown[squadops.gg]

2:00 PM PT (2100 UTC)
SWC: Firestorm vs. TLRGaming[www.toornament.com]

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC. 24/3)
Squad Ops: Operation Trident’s Tip[squadops.gg]

6:00 PM PT (0100 UTC, 24/3)
SWC: Unity+OC vs. Speaking in Tongues[www.toornament.com]

7:00 PM PT (0200 UTC, 24/3)
SWC: Bella’s Babes vs North American Comp[www.toornament.com]

March 24

2:00 AM PT (0900 UTC)
SWC: salt. vs. Project Phoenix+Indies[www.toornament.com]

12:00 PM PT (1900 UTC)
SWC: GRSW vs FAOB[www.toornament.com]

6:30 AM PT (1330 UTC)
Squad Ops: SOTT Basic[squadops.gg]

March 26th

6:00 PM PT (0100 UTC, 19/3)
Conscripted Combat: West (56th) vs. Sevtar (2FJG)[reboundgaming.network]

Next week: We'll be at PAX East, Booth 10126



PAX East 2019 is just a week away and Offworld Industries will be showing off Squad and Post Scriptum in Booth 10126! If you’re going to be at the show, be sure to drop by and check out what we’ve prepared for the show. We hope to see you there!

Offworld out.

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$420.00
Goal
AU$500.00