Squad Weekend Roundup, March 26

S

Squad RSS Feed

Guest


Hey, squaddies!

We’re nearly at the end of another month! How many of these things are there anyway? No matter! There’s Squad to play no matter what month it is. Let’s see what’s in store for the weekend in the Round.

March 26
5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC. 27/3)
Squad Ops: SOTT Basic[squadops.gg]

March 27
9:00 AM PT (1600 UTC)
[SAM] Event: Holy Revenge[discord.gg]

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC. 28/3)
Squad Ops: Regs vs Pubbies[squadops.gg]

March 28
All Day
ESN Monthly Event

10:00 AM PT (1700 UTC)
OSS: N/A vs MP[discord.gg]

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
Wake Island Mod Test[discord.gg]

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Chainlink[squadops.gg]

12:00 PM PT (1900 UTC)
OSS: BB vs ACM[discord.gg]

1:00 PM PT (2000 UTC)
OSS: Rally vs Doc’s[discord.gg]

2:30 PM PT (2130 UTC)
Squad Ops: SOTT Basic[squadops.gg]

6:00 PM PT (0100 UTC 29/3)
Rivals: ULD vs SQD[discord.gg]

March 29
1:00 AM PT (0800 UTC)
Rivals: Spec vs PS+?[discord.gg]

10:30 AM PT (1730 UTC)
OSS: NW vs 8mm[discord.gg]

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
Rivals: SPiT vs IL[discord.gg]

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)
Squad Ops: MARS Scenario – River of Tears m2[squadops.gg]

12:00 PM PT (1900 UTC)
Rivals: Rogue vs TLR[discord.gg]

12:00 PM PT (1900 UTC)
BloodBound Mod Night: Defend the Dome[discord.me]

1:00 PM PT (2000 UTC)
OSS: Fused vs OB[discord.gg]

Signoff

Last, but not by any means least, we wanted to make you aware of a community Discord server called Hope[discord.gg]. Some squaddies have come together to offer a place to lend an ear if you need it right now. Thank you folks so much for taking care of your crews! We’ll see you next week.


Submit your event[www.wrike.com] to see it featured here!

Offworld out.

Continue reading...
 

BigD Server Donations

Total amount
AU$410.00
Goal
AU$250.00

Hell Let Loose Server

Total amount
AU$45.00
Goal
AU$135.00